Territorial Administration

There shall be a Territorial Administration which shall see to the day to day administration of the Territory. It is comprised of a Territorial Head, who shall be a serving Minister, a Territorial Secretary, who shall be a serving Minister, a Territorial Financial Secretary, who may be a serving Minister or an Elder/Deacon/Deaconess with appropriate expertise. ATerritorial Elder, who shall be the Property Officer
and may have knowledge in land administration or estate management and who shall be appointed by
the Executive Council upon recommendation by the Territorial Head. The Executive Council may engage support staff who will be full time or contract workers of the Church to assist in the day to day administration of the Territory. The support staff shall not be members of the Territorial Administration but shall receive instructions from the Territorial Head.

Apostle Dr. S. K. N. Amoani0202 011099Western “A”
Apostle Dr. E. O. K. Donkor0244 421437Central West
Apostle Joseph Sakyi0246 758604Accra West
Apostle Justice Ebo Baiden0248 554905Accra North
Apostle Evans Duku0249 526718Accra East
Apostle Benjamin Arhinful0244 387637Accra South
Apostle S. S. Achim0243 337785Western “C”
Apostle O. W. K. Asiedu0242 971486Eastern” A”
Apostle William Ofosu Asante0248 025985Eastern “B”
Apostle Samuel A. Gyekye020 7870941Western “B”
Apostle Richard Ohene Gyan0244 870226Central East
Apostle George P. Derry0244 727797Ashanti West
Apostle Augustine Bugyei020 8136569/0243 646660Ashanti East
Apostle Moses Ntow Kwafo0244 112744Brong Ahafo
Back to top