Headquarters Contacts

CHAIRMAN
Apostle George Yeboah
P.O. Box GP 1315, Accra.
Mobile 055 9709267 / 054 2500048
george.yeboah@cac-int.org

GENERAL SECRETARY
Apostle S. Amponsah-Frimpong ESQ
P.O. Box GP 1315, Accra
Mobile 055 9709274 / 020 8132767
samuel.amponsah-frimpong@cac-int.org

FIELD DIRECTOR
Apostle Enoch Osafo
P.O. Box GP 1315, Accra
Mobile 024 4288201 / 020 8172249
enoch.osafo@cac-int.org

MISSIONS DIRECTOR
Apostle Dr. Samuel Addai-Kusi
P.O. Box GP 1315, Accra.
Mobile: 055 9709384 / 0244157982
samuel.addai-kusi@cac-int.org

CHRISTIAN EDUCATION DIRECTOR
Apostle Joseph Kwaku Arhin
P.O. Box GP 1315, Accra
Mobile: 055 9709398 / 0208237978
joseph.arhin@cac-int.org

EVANGELISM DIRECTOR
Apostle Prosper Agbaglo
P.O. Box GP 1315, Accra.
Mobile: 0244 6834660
prosper.agbablo@cac-int.org

PROPHETIC DIRECTOR
Apostle George Awuku Morklah
P.O. Box GP 1315, Accra
Mobile: 055 9709440 / 024 3324804
george.morklah@cac-int.org

GENERAL ELDER
Elder Emmanuel Abankwah
P.O. Box GP 1315, Accra.
Mobile: 024 4270837 / 059 691739
emmanuel.abankwah@cac-int.org

FINANCE DIRECTOR
Elder Robert Ansu-Yeboah
P.O. Box GP 1315, Accra
Mobile 020 6151361
robert.ansu-yeboah@cac-int.org

ADMINISTRATOR / HR
Elder Joseph Amoako
P.O. Box GP 1315, Accra
Mobile 0243 726175 / 059 6915740
joseph.amoako@cac-int.org

AUDIT DEPARTMENT
Elder Emmanuel Tetteh
P.O. Box GP 1315, Accra
Mobile 020 2011098
emmanuel.tetteh@cac-int.org

ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT
Elder Joseph Oppong Kyereme
P.O. Box GP 1315, Accra
Mobile 024 4604003
joseph.oppong-kyereme@cac-int.org

COUNCIL OF ELDERS – CHAIRMAN
Apostle Dr. Michael Nimo
P.O. Box GP 1315, Accra
Mobile: 0202 01 10 91

ESTATE DEPARTMENT
Elder Paul Agyemang Nkansah
P.O. Box GP 1315, Accra.
Mobile 0244 110 450
kwadwo.nkansah@cac-int.org

PROJECT DEPARTMENT
Elder Joseph Tabiri
P.O. Box GP 1315, Accra
Mobile: 0202 951 578
joseph.tabiri@cac-int.org

I.T DEPARTMENT
Elder Michael K. A. Adjei
P.O. Box GP 1315, Accra.
Mobile 020 5678910 / 024 3415437
michael.adjei@cac-int.org

CACI TELEVISION
Elder Dominic Boakye-Antwi
P.O. Box GP 1315, Accra
Tel. 0302 904806 / 0236 655555
Email: cacitelevision@gmail.com

NATIONAL CASA COORDINATOR
Rev. Emmanuel Manu Gyansie
P.O. Box GP 1315, Accra
Mobile: 0209 252 460
emmanuel.gyansie@cac-int.org

NATIONAL YOUTH COORDINATOR
Rev. Eric Acquah
P.O. Box GP 1315, Accra
0243 884 470 / 0505 987 835
eric.acquah@cac-int.org

CHILDREN MINISTRY
Rev. Peter M. Oracca-Tetteh
P.O. Box GP 1315, Accra
Mobile 020 8433647
peter.oracca-tetteh@cac-int.org

TRANSPORT OFFICE
Elder Patrick Tetteh
P.O. Box GP 1315, Accra
Mobile 0243 681987
patrick.tetteh@cac-int.org

SECURITY OFFICE
Elder E. C. Okyere
P.O. Box GP 1315, Accra
Mobile 0262759263

Back to top